Menu

BORN CURIOUS
AND GROWN
CULTIVATING THE
TASTE FOR LUXURY
UNIQUE DETAILS
AND BESPOKE PROJECTS

Virginia
Creative Director & Partner
Ferruccio
General Manager & Partner
Camilla
Head of PM Team

camilla@makeitperfect.it

Vittorio
Head of Operations

vittorio@makeitperfect.it

Sergio
Technical Director

sergio.zafferini@makeitperfect.it

Valentina
Senior Project Manager

valentina@makeitperfect.it

Nicoletta
Senior Project Manager

nicoletta@makeitperfect.it

Paola
Junior Project Manager

paola@makeitperfect.it

Natascia
Producer / Project Manager

natascia@makeitperfect.it

Francesca
Producer
Riccardo
Operations

riccardo@makeitperfect.it

Francesca
Graphic Designer
Francesco
Graphic Designer
Sandra
Head of Art Team

sandra@makeitperfect.it

Alessandro
Graphic Designer
Tonia
Administrative Officer

tonia@makeitperfect.it

Giulia
Junior Graphic Art

giulia@makeitperfect.it

Headquarter

Over the past 5 years MakeItPerfect has grown cultivating the taste for luxury details and truly tailor-made projects reaching the honour and the privilege to work and keep working for some of the leading brands and businesses all over the world.

Since 2013 our agency designed and produced more than 300 projects from our headquarter located in a typical Lombard farmhouse of the XVII century near Cremona (Italy) to the whole Europe, Middle East, USA, and Japan.